Entertainment Arts and Sports Law Association

We are an organization formed for the purpose of encouraging and facilitating the academic and professional growth of its members. We provide students with the ability to network and understand more about the entertainment, arts, and sports law industries.

For membership information, please email: EASL@law.umaryland.edu.

2022-2023 Executive Board

President: Amanda Hunt
Secretary: John Keblish
Treasurer: Evan Smith
Competitions Chair: Lizzie Wichlacz
Sports Law Chair: Micaela McSorley
Entertainment and Arts Chair: Sarah Osborne
3L Class Rep: Ryan Cooke