Meet Our Faculty

Kristina J. Alayan Photo

Kristina J. Alayan

Associate Dean for Library & Technology and Associate Law School Professor
Patricia Campbell Photo

Patricia Campbell

Law School Professor,
Director, Intellectual Property Law Program, and
Director, Maryland Intellectual Property Legal Resource Center
Peter G. Danchin Photo

Peter G. Danchin

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development,
Jacob A. France Professor of Law and
Director, International and Comparative Law Program
Deborah Thompson Eisenberg Photo

Deborah Thompson Eisenberg

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs,
Piper & Marbury Professor of Law and
Director, Center for Dispute Resolution (C-DRUM)
Leigh Goodmark Photo

Leigh Goodmark

Marjorie Cook Professor of Law and
Co-Director, Clinical Law Program
Mark Graber Photo

Mark Graber

University System of Maryland Regents Professor
Diane Hoffmann Photo

Diane Hoffmann

Director, Law and Health Care Program and
Jacob A. France Professor of Health Care Law
Kathleen Hoke Photo

Kathleen Hoke

Law School Professor and
Director, Legal Resource Center for Public Health Policy
Seema Kakade Photo

Seema Kakade

Associate Professor of Law and
Director, Environmental Law Clinic
Russell McClain Photo

Russell McClain

Law School Professor,
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, and
Director, Academic Achievement Program
Paula Monopoli Photo

Paula Monopoli

Sol & Carlyn Hubert Professor of Law and
Founding Director, Women Leadership & Equality Program
Robert Percival Photo

Robert Percival

Robert F. Stanton Professor of Law and
Director, Environmental Law Program
Maureen Sweeney Photo

Maureen Sweeney

Law School Professor and Director of the Chacón Center for Immigrant Justice