2018-2019 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Dave Guberman (3L) & Eddie Healy (2E)
Treasurer: Connor Long (2L)
Secretary: Kailey Silverstein (2L)
1L Representatives: Dave Guberman & Josh Fultz

We are an organization formed for the purpose of encouraging and facilitating the academic and professional growth of its members. We provide students with the ability to network and understand more about the entertainment, arts, and sports law industries.

For membership information, please email: EASL@law.umaryland.edu