2021-2022 EASL/EASL-C Executive Board

President: Micaela McSorley
Vice President: Ryan Cooke
Secretary: Sarah Osborne
Treasurer: Evan Smith
Competitions Chair:
 Joey Gregory
Sports Law Chair: Najmah James
3L Class Rep:  Connor Tilson
4E Class Rep:  Dave Ghostlaw  

Entertainment and Arts Chair:  Alexander Paper


We are an organization formed for the purpose of encouraging and facilitating the academic and professional growth of its members. We provide students with the ability to network and understand more about the entertainment, arts, and sports law industries.

For membership information, please email: EASL@law.umaryland.edu