SHLO Events

Spring Events
Event Date Time Location
Monday Wednesday 1/21/15 5:30-6:30 p.m. Rm 302
Student Career Panel Friday 1/30/15 5:00-6:00 p.m. Rm 108
Peer Mentor Social Friday 1/30/15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Forno
Networking Social
Sample Networking Materials
Monday 2/2/15 5:30-8:30 p.m. Krongard Room
Racial Disparities Brown Bag Monday 2/16/15 12:00-1:00 p.m. Rm 460
Health Law Competition Saturday 2/21/15 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. Law School
Campus-Wide IPE Day Thursday 2/26/15 All Day TBD
Alumni Mentor Social Friday 2/27/15 5:30-7:30 p.m. Forno
2015-2016 Election Submissions Friday 2/27/15 11:59 p.m. Email
Service Event End of Feb/Early Mar TBD TBD
Bake Sale/Pint Glass Fundraiser Wednesday 3/4/15 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. Mailboxes
2015-2016 Elections Wed. 3/4/15- Wed. 3/11/15 12:00 p.m.-12:00 p.m. Blackboard
Genetics Research Brown Bag Monday 3/9/15 4:30-5:30 p.m. Rm 460
Loyola Health Competition Friday 3/20/15 TBD Loyola
Journal & Moot Court Info Session Tuesday 3/24/15 12:00-1:00 p.m. Rm 460
Professor Meet & Greet Wednesday 3/25/15 5:00-6:30 p.m. Rm 205
Service Event End of Mar/Early April TBD TBD
Practitioner Panel Monday 4/6/15 6:00-7:30 p.m. Rm 460

This page developed and maintained by The Student Health Law Organization


Back To Top

500 W. Baltimore Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-1786 PHONE: (410) 706-7214 FAX: (410) 706-4045 / TDD: (410) 706-7714
Admissions: PHONE: (410) 706-3492 FAX: (410) 706-1793
Copyright © 2018, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law. All Rights Reserved.

Hotline Hotline



UM | About This Site | Site Map | Contact Us


500 W. Baltimore Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-1786 PHONE: (410) 706-7214 FAX: (410) 706-4045 / TDD: (410) 706-7714

Admissions: PHONE: (410) 706-3492 FAX: (410) 706-1793

Copyright © 2018, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law. All Rights Reserved