Office of Development & Alumni Relations

Development & Alumni Relations

500 West Baltimore Street, Suite 270
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-1786

Phone:(410) 706-2070
E-mail:

alumni @ law.umaryland.edu

Development & Alumni Relations

As the Law School's students graduate and go on with their professional lives, the Office of Development & Alumni Relations make connections that remain for life. We build support for the teaching, research and public service missions of the School of Law by strengthening connections between the Law School, its alumni, students and faculty through special events and academic programs, and by securing gifts of volunteer time and financial resources to help the Law School achieve its goals.

Administration & Staff

Trishana Bowden

Associate Dean, Development & Alumni Relations
Email: tbowden@law.umaryland.edu
Phone: (410) 706-4634

Heather Spurrier Culp, JD
Senior Director of Development
Email: hculp@law.umaryland.edu
Phone: (410) 706-5773

Zavin Smith
Director of Annual Giving
Email: zsmith@law.umaryland.edu
Phone: (410) 706-0258

Jessica Hurtado, JD
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs & Donor Relations
Email: jhurtado@law.umaryland.edu
Phone: (410) 706-1214

Sarah Jackson
Development Associate
Email: sjackson@law.umaryland.edu
Phone: (410) 706-5458

Linda Brown
Administrative Assistant
Email: lbrown@law.umaryland.edu
Phone: (410) 706-2070


Back To Top

UM Shuttle UM | About This Site | Site Map | Contact Us


500 W. Baltimore Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-1786 PHONE: (410) 706-7214 FAX: (410) 706-4045 / TDD: (410) 706-7714
Copyright © 2014, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law. All Rights Reserved.

Hotline Hotline



UM | About This Site | Site Map | Contact Us


500 W. Baltimore Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-1786 PHONE: (410) 706-7214 FAX: (410) 706-4045 / TDD: (410) 706-7714

Copyright © 2014, University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law. All Rights Reserved